Blogarchiv
Raumfahrt - ESA-Astronaut Andreas Mogensen in Space mit IRISS-Mission - Update-4

.

4.09.2015

Watch ESA astronaut Andreas Mogensen, commander Sergei Volkov and Aidyn Aimbetov arrive at the International Space Station after a two-day flight in their Soyuz spacecraft. Coverage starts at 07:20 GMT (09:20 CEST) with docking at 07:42 GMT (09:42 CEST). They will open the hatch between the two spacecraft at around 10:15 GMT (12:15 CEST); live coverage will resume at 10:00 GMT (12:00 CEST).

...

Update: 9.10 MESZ

...

Andreas vor der Haustür von ISS

...

...

...

Quelle: NASA, ESA

1838 Views